VISUAL SPARE PARTS SHOP

LARGE CHOICE OF DENTAL UNITS

ALL DENTAL UNITS


ERGONOMICS CONCEPTS


L2-Range

Icon
Icon
  • The entire L2-range is designed for work on horizontally positioned patients.
  • Whether your patients are short or tall - this is the right place for them!
  • Double-jointed head rest. The head inclination is infinitely adjustable.
  • Optimal working posture thanks to sufficient legroom.
View L2-Range

D2-Range

Icon
Icon
Icon
  • The ergonomically combined movement of seat and back rest allows to move the patient comfortably into the treatment position. No compression or stretching effects.
  • Automatically folding leg rest for easy entry and exit of the patient.
  • Double-jointed head rest. The head inclination is infinitely adjustable.
  • Optimal working posture thanks to sufficient legroom.
View D2-Range

DKL CHAIRS: IN PERFECT BALANCE

With our passion for design and technology we inspire  and enthuse dentists, surgeons and orthodontists all over the world. With the combination of comprehensive know-how and over 35 years of experience we make sure that our products are not only aesthetically designed, but also make your working life considerably easier.

More about the company

TRADE SHOW DATES

We would be very happy about your visit
at the following trade shows.

View Trade Shows Dates

HISTORIE

Over 35 years of company history. 
Learn more about our history.

View History

We will be happy to advise you!

CALL US

You can contact us Monday - Thursday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Friday from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

+49 551 / 50 06 0

Contact form

OUR TEAM


Mr. Jacem Lamloumi

Sales International

j.lamloumi@dkl.de

+49 551-5006200

Mrs. Katja Hofmann-Zaborsky

Customer Service

k.hofmann@dkl.de

+49 551-5006214

Mr. Haley Kentzler

Customer Service

h.kentzler@dkl.de

+49 551-5006205

Mr. Andreas Heil

Sales Representative Germany

a.heil@dkl.de

+49 170-2060287

Mr. Jannis Ebel

Sales Representative Germany

jannis.ebel@dkl.de

+49 551-5006236

Mr. Uwe Sarbach

Technical Service

u.sarbach@dkl.de

+49 551-5006217

Mr. David Ciepielewski

Purchasing Director

d.ciepielewski@dkl.de

+49 551-5006255

Mrs. Annika Basilico

Customer Service

a.basilico@dkl.de

+49 551-5006215